Editorial Board


Late Prof.  (Dr.) Mahendra Singh

Former Principal, The Calcutta Homoeopathic Medical College & Hospital

Former HOD, Department of Department of Organon of Medicine and Homoeopathic Philosophy, The Calcutta Homoeopathic Medical College & Hospital

Former Chairman, Education Committee, Central Council of Homoeopathy

Former National President, The Homoeopathic Medical Association of India (HMAI)



Dr. Subhas Singh, M.D (Hom.), Ph. D.

HOD, Department of Organon of Medicine, Homoeopathic Philosophy, Chronic Diseases & Psychology.

National Institute of Homoeopathy, Kolkata



Prof. (Dr.) S. Praveen, M.D. (Hom)

Former Principal, J.S.P.S. Government Homoeopathic Medical College and hospital, Telangana


Prof. (Dr.) Dilip P., M.D. (Hom.)

HOD, Department of Homoeopathic Pharmacy

National Institute of Homoeopathy, Kolkata


Dr. Sheil Avneesh, M.B.B.S., M.S., M. Ch.


Dr. Chintamoni Nayak, M.D. (Hom.)

Lecturer, Department of Homoeopathic Materia Medica

National Institute of Homoeopathy, Kolkata


Dr. Navin Singh, M.D. (Hom.)

Research Officer, Central Council of Research of Homoeopathy

Former Lecturer, D. N. De. Homoeopathic Medical & Hospital


Dr. Archana Thakur, B. Sc., B.H.M.S. (Hons.)

Consultant Physician, Dr. Mahendra Singh Memorial Trust

Dr. Thakur Manas Singh

Royal Brisbane Hospital, Brisbane, Australia


Dr. Sukhendu Sircar, M.D. (Hom.)

Principal, P.C.M. Homoeopathic Hospital and College.

Former Reader, Dept. of Organon of Medicine at NHMC


Dr. Kaushik Ghosh

Technical Advisor, Dept. of Medical Photography at PGIMER,Chandigarh

Former Consulting Director, Visual Communication for Social Change at DANIDA


Dr. Suman Halder, M.D. (Hom.)

Ex-Senior Research Fellow at C.C.R.H, Govt. of India

Former Assistant Professor at Pratap Chandra Memorial Homoeopathic Hospital & College, Kolkata